I fell off the face of the planet and I’m sorry…

Is there anyone still out there???

I know it’s been over a month since I posted on here. My life has been a bit insane lately. The hubby got a second job and I’m working like crazy at mine. I’ve spent the last month and a half getting ready to move which we did a week ago today! I think we are at the point where there is less in boxes than there is out of boxes which is exciting! To make it up to my poor readers (if there are any of you left anyway), I’m posting a review every day for the next seven days. I’m so sorry for being gone and hope to be back to a regular schedule again!

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Worm Rant

Leave a Reply

