Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Favorite Book Covers

Top Ten TuesdaysI could tell you what they all are – or I could simply show you. I vote for option 2. Who’s with me??

I just like all the little details included in the branches and whatnot. Such a good book.

The cover got me to read the book which was a sad disappointment honestly. But the cover is cool

Love this cover.. All steampunky and swirly. Yep. Great cover.

No question what this book is about.at. all. I love how striking and vibrant the cover is.

While this is not the cover of the English edition, I think this one is so much better.

It took me forever to realize that the girl was there. Looking at it now, I don’t know how I missed it.

I like simple. This one is a great example 🙂

I also like a cover that makes you look twice – like this one.

Simple lines

Finally the kind of cover that just is amusing so you must pick it up.

Okay, I admit that my list probably looks very different than most. What would you add that didn’t? Which cover do you hate on here?

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Worm's Obssessive lists, Top Ten Tuesdays

Leave a Reply

